2023 Michigan Shakespeare Festival  MainStage Season
Tickets on Sale

All performances at The Village Theater of Cherry Hill in Canton, MI

Week One
Tuesday, July 18
MACBETH
Preview Performance
7:30 PM Show
Post Show Conversation
Wednesday, July 19
MACBETH
Preview Performance
7:30 PM Show
Post Show Conversation
Thursday, July 20
PERICLES
Preview Performance
7:30 PM Show
Post Show Conversation
Friday, July 21
MACBETH
OPENING NIGHT
7:05 PM Bard Talk
7:30 PM Show
POST SHOW GALA
Saturday, July 22
PERICLES
2:00 PM Show
Post Show Conversation


Saturday, July 22
PERICLES
OPENING NIGHT
7:05 PM Bard Talk
7:30 PM Show
Sunday, July 23
MACBETH
3:00 PM Show
POST SHOW Q&A
Week Two
Thursday, July 27
FLEA / EAR
Preview Performance
7:30 PM Show
Post Show Conversation
Friday, July 28
FLEA / EAR
Preview Performance
7:30 PM Show
Post Show Conversation
Saturday, July 29
MACBETH
2:00 PM Show
POST SHOW Q&A


Saturday, July 29
FLEA / EAR
OPENING NIGHT
7:05 PM Bard Talk
7:30 PM Show
Sunday, July 30
PERICLES
3:00 PM Show
POST SHOW Q&A
Week Three
Wednesday, August 2
PERICLES
3:00 PM Show
POST SHOW Q&A

 
Thursday, August 3
MACBETH
7:30 PM Show

 
Friday, August 4
PERICLES
7:05 PM Bard Talk
7:30 PM Show

 
Saturday, August 5
PERICLES
2:00 PM Show
POST SHOW Q&A


Saturday, August 5
MACBETH
7:05 PM Bard Talk
7:30 PM Show
Sunday, August 6
FLEA / EAR
3:00 PM Show
POST SHOW Q&A
Week Four
Wednesday, August 9
FLEA / EAR
3:00 PM Show
POST SHOW Q&A

 
Thursday, August 10
FLEA / EAR
7:30 PM Show

 
Friday, August 11
MACBETH
7:05 PM Bard Talk
7:30 PM Show

 
Saturday, August 12
FLEA / EAR
2:00 PM Show
POST SHOW Q&A


Saturday, August 12
PERICLES
7:05 PM Bard Talk
7:30 PM Show
Sunday, August 13
MACBETH
3:00 PM Show
POST SHOW Q&A
Week Five
Wednesday, August 16
MACBETH
3:00 PM Show
POST SHOW Q&A

 
Thursday, August 17
PERICLES
7:30 PM Show

 
Friday, August 18
FLEA / EAR
7:05 PM Bard Talk
7:30 PM Show

 
Saturday, August 19
PERICLES
2:00 PM Show
POST SHOW Q&A


Saturday, August 19
MACBETH
7:05 PM Bard Talk
7:30 PM Show
Sunday, August 20
FLEA / EAR
3:00 PM Show
POST SHOW Q&A
Please note that Wednesday and
Sunday matinee  performances begin
at 3 pm, Saturday matinees begin at 2 pm